This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.
Free UK delivery on £100 spend

Shop Now and Pay Later with Klarna or Clearpay

Chakra Jewellery

Chakra Jewellery: Realigning The Body, Mind & Soul
We’ve recently updated our Healing Chakra Jewellery Collection with some delightful new arm candy to balance your body, mind, and soul. Our handmade silver bracelets feature the seven chakra symbols and gorgeous gemstone embellishments inspired by the seven chakra colours.


If you have yet to discover the pendant necklaces, gemstone necklaces, charm bracelets, and silver rings in this spiritual jewellery collection, you’re in for a treat. We craft both sterling silver and gold vermeil options to complement every taste, and we offer a complete range for each of the seven chakras.
What Is Chakra Jewellery?
Chakra jewellery takes its inspiration from the Seven Chakras, the energy points of the human body. They run along the spine, from the tailbone to the crown of the head, and they move like spinning wheels to keep our energy channels open and our emotional, physical, and spiritual centres perfectly aligned.


When our chakras are balanced, we feel happy, healthy, and at peace with the world, and so it is no surprise that many people choose to wear chakra jewellery to achieve that inner balance.


Crown, Third Eye, Throat, Heart, Solar Plexus, Sacral, and Root are the seven main chakras, starting from the top of the head. Each has a unique name, colour, and healing power, as we’ll explain below.


Crown Chakra
The Crown Chakra or Sahasrara sits at the top of the head as our spiritual connection to the Universe. As the chakra of enlightenment, we must keep it open. If it becomes blocked, we may find ourselves becoming stubborn or sceptical. The crown chakra colour is violet (sometimes white), and one of the associated gemstones is amethyst which we've chosen to colour this enchanting jewellery collection. Wear crown chakra jewellery for spiritual connection and transformation.
Third Eye Chakra
The Third Eye Chakra or Ajna Chakra sits between the eyes. Not to be confused with the Evil Eye, it is the Eye of Intuition, and when unblocked, it gives us the courage to trust our gut feelings and follow our hearts. As the third eye chakra colour is Indigo, and some of the associated gemstones are Sapphire and Iolite which are those we've chosen to use in our Ajna chakra jewellery, which are also the September birthstones. Wear third eye chakra jewellery for improved concentration, mental clarity, and strengthened intuition.
Throat Chakra
As the name suggests, the Throat Chakra or Vishuddha Chakra is located in the throat. When this energy wheel turns freely, we can communicate our views, opinions, and feelings more clearly, and better connect with others. The throat chakra colour is blue, and the associated gemstone is our favourite turquoise, the most spiritual gemstone in the world, which we've chosen to use in this chakra jewellery collection. Wear throat chakra jewellery for improved communication and self-expression.
Heart Chakra
You’ll find the Heart Chakra or Anahata Chakra in the centre of the chest just above the heart. When aligned with the upper and lower chakras, Anahata opens the heart to love and compassion and helps us make a greater connection with others. The heart chakra colour is green, with beautiful faceted emeralds and peridot as the correct gemstones which we've added to give heart-warming colour to this spiritual jewellery collection. Wear heart chakra jewellery to alleviate your fears and open your heart to love.
Solar Plexus Chakra
Situated in the upper abdomen and stomach area, the Solar Plexus Chakra or Manipura Chakra instils confidence while establishing feelings of self-worth. When this energy wheel turns smoothly, you feel in control of your life. The solar plexus chakra colour is yellow, so we used sunshine coloured Citrine to decorate our Manipura range. Wear solar plexus chakra jewellery to boost your self-confidence.
Sacral Chakra
Also known as Svadhisthana, the Sacral Chakra sits just below the belly button. It is the primary source of sexual and creative energy. When it flows freely, it balances the emotional body while inspiring passion and vitality. Orange is the colour of Svadhisthana, and carnelian gemstones are used to colour this spiritual collection. Wear sacral chakra jewellery daily to aid your emotional well-being.
Root Chakra
Located at the base of the spine, the Root Chakra or Muladhara Chakra is the very foundation of life. When it flows freely, this spiritual energy helps us feel grounded, mentally strong, and at peace with the world. Muladhara chakra colour is red, so we used both rubies and garnets to decorate this handmade collection. Wear root chakra jewellery to bring a sense of stability and security into your life.
Our chakra jewellery collection is spiritual, magical, and boho-chic. Wear it solo, wear it stacked, wear it any way you like to keep your energy wheels turning in the right direction.
Purchase options
Select a purchase option to pre order this product
Countdown header
Countdown message