The Seven Chakras

Posted on 14 November 2014

The seven chakras represent the energy centres in our body

Prana (life force energy) flows though our body. Each chakra particularly affects an area of life, so if energy is free flowing, you will be emotionally and physically balanced; but if these chakras become blocked it can lead to health problems...


Chakra meaning


Each chakra is associated with a colour; ‘the energy of the wavelength of the color light acts with the energy of the chakra synergistically. Chakra energy is always in motion, interweaving and interconnecting. Many times working with multiple chakras via energy work, wearing or carrying related crystals, using related stones, or other methods, brings a synergy that working with a single chakra could not as easily reach.’

Our new chakra jewellery range is adorned with each specific chakra stone, allowing the energy to flow through easily. We have created a visual of the chakra meanings in order for you to see each placement of the chakra clearly.


Silver Flower Chakra Necklace


Silver Flower Chakra Necklace


Silver Chakra Gemstone Necklace


Silver Chakra Gemstone Necklace


We hope our new collection helps to balance your personal energy and bring you closer to inner wellbeing!

Love, Charlotte x



Sources - click on quote to be taken to source

More Posts


  • Melissa: November 15, 2014

    Beautiful Illustration x

  • Gemma : November 14, 2014

    Wow, what an incredibly interesting piece to explain the meaning behind such lovely beautiful jewellery! I’m defiantly going to buy one! X

Leave a comment

All blog comments are checked prior to publishing

Join our Tribe

Don't miss out. Sign up to receive 10% off your first order

Search our store